Can I get custom-crafted (or craft on my own) spell-effect items (i.e. Belt of Enlarge Person, etc)?

.
No.

Crafting / commissioning these kinds of items is disallowed due to game-breaking rules mechanics and because they violate the spirit of P6 play. In fact, there are some stricter magic item limits than allowed in normal Pathfinder play.

Follow this link to see the FAQ entry about magic item limits.
.


( return to the FAQ main page )

Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License